Members

Current Members


Assoc. Prof. Evgeny Zdobnov

Group Leader
+ 41 (0)22 379 59 73
evgeny.zdobnov@unige.ch
View Publications
View Publications in Pubmed


Dr Robert Waterhouse


Marie Curie International Outgoing Fellow
at Massachusetts Institute of Technology
+ 41 (0)22 379 54 32
robert.waterhouse@unige.ch
Associate member since June 2006
Member since May 2009

View Publications
Pubmed Google Scholar ResearcherID


Dr Fredrik Tegenfeldt

Scientific programmer / UNIX administrator / IT manager
+ 41 (0)22 379 59 92
fredrik.tegenfeldt@unige.ch
Member since October 2009

Publications


Dr Thomas Petty


Postdoctoral Researcher
+ 41 (0)22 379 59 91
thomas.petty@unige.ch
Member since February 2010

View Publications
View Publications in Pubmed


Aline Dousse

PhD student
+ 41 (0)22 379 54 32
aline.dousse@unige.ch
Member since February 2011


Felipe Simão

PhD student
+ 41 (0)22 379 5977
felipe.simao@unige.ch
Member since April 2013


Dr Panagiotis (Panos) Ioannidis

Postdoctoral Fellow
+ 41 (0)22 379 5195
panagiotis.ioannidis@unige.ch
Member since June 2013

View Publications in Pubmed ResearcherID


Former Members


Igor Pozdnyakov

Software Developer
igor.pozdnyakov@unige.ch
Member since Nov 2012


Ismael Padioleau

Programmer / analyst
ismael.padioleau@unige.ch
November 2010 - November 2013


Jia Li

PhD student
jia.li@unige.ch
2010-2012

View Publications
View Publications in Pubmed


Thomas Junier

PhD Student / sysadmin
thomas.junier@unine.ch
Member since June 2006

View Publications
View Publications in Pubmed


Daniel Gerlach

PhD Student
daniel.gerlach@imp.ac.at
2006-2010
Now: IMP Vienna, Stark Group

View Publications
View Publications in Pubmed


Adrián César Razquin

Masters student
adrian.cesarrazquin@unige.ch
June 2012 - June 2013


Charles Vejnar

PhD Student
charles.vejnar@unige.ch
January 2007 - January 2013

View Publications
View Publications in Pubmed


Dr Stefan Wyder
Postdoctoral Researcher
stefan.wyder@dkf.unibe.ch
June 2006 - May 2009
Now: Inselspital Bern

View Publications
View Publications in Pubmed

Nazim Rahman

Bioinformatics Software Engineer
nazim.rahman@gmail.com
Feb 2007 - Feb 2009

View Publications
View Publications in Pubmed